Graduation Schedules

Graduation dates shown here are subject to change.  Be sure to communicate with your cadet for the most up to date information concerning graduation locations and times before making travel arrangements.

Last Updated:  Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 11:00 AM


June 2017


Unit Location Date/Time Event
Basic Camp 1st Regiment Waybur Theater Sunday, June 25, 2017  10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Family Day
Basic Camp 1st Regiment Brooks Field Monday, June 26, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Graduation
Basic Camp 2nd Regiment Hazard Auditorium Friday, June 30, 2017 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Family Day

July 2017


Unit Location Date/Time Event
Basic Camp 2nd Regiment Brooks Field Saturday, July 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Graduation
Basic Camp 3rd Regiment Waybur Theater Wednesday July 5, 2017  10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Family Day
Basic Camp 3rd Regiment Brooks Field Thursday, July 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Graduation
Basic Camp 4th Regiment Waybur Theater Satuday, July 15, 2017 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Family Day
Basic Camp 4th Regiment Brooks Field Sunday, July 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Graduation
Advance Camp 6th Regiment Waybur Theater Wednesday, July 26, 2017  11:15 AM to 12:20 PM Family Day
Basic Camp 5th Regiment Waybur Theater Thursday, July 27, 2017  10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Family Day
Advance Camp 6th Regiment Brooks Field Thursday, July 27, 2017  9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Graduation
Basic Camp 5th Regiment Brooks Field Friday, July 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Graduation
Advance Camp 7th Regiment Waybur Theater Monday, July 31, 2017  11:15 AM to 12:20 PM Family Day

August 2017


Unit Location Date/Time Event
Advance Camp 7th Regiment Brooks Field Thursday, August 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Graduation
Basic Camp 6th Regiment Waybur Theater Thursday, August 1, 2017 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Family Day
Basic Camp 6th Regiment Brooks Field Friday, August 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Graduation
Advance Camp 8th Regiment Waybur Theater Saturday, August 5, 2017  11:15 AM to 12:20 PM Family Day
Advance Camp 8th Regiment Brooks Field Sunday, August 6, 2017  9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Graduation
Basic Camp 7th Regiment Waybur Theater Sunday, August 6, 2017  10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Family Day
Basic Camp 7th Regiment Brooks Field Monday, August 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Graduation
Advance Camp 9th Regiment Waybur Theater Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:15 AM to 12:20 PM Family Day
Advance Camp 9th Regiment Brooks Field Friday, August 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM Graduation
Basic Camp 8th Regiment Waybur Theater Friday, August 11, 2017 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Family Day
Basic Camp 8th Regiment Brooks Field Saturday, August 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Graduation
Advance Camp 10th Regiment Waybur Theater Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:15 AM to 12:20 PM Family Day
Advance Camp 10th Regiment Brooks Field Wednesday, August 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Graduation




MZJ Travel 2017     Privacy Policy    Terms Of Use